New Quick Complete Option for Tasks
Users can now select “Mark Complete” to move a task directly from “Not Started” to “Completed” without starting its timer.
They can also select “Mark Uncomplete” to move a task from “Completed” back to “In Progress,” while preserving the time already recorded.

